Klingon war part three

Episode two war progreses.
Earth
Pallice de la Concorde
“Welcome back “talburt said.”I want my old staf back. Including gia tananie. I don’t care if they in andromida galaxy. “Hamin insisted.
“They are all hear. “Talburt said. “You expected I would have come back. What I I declined?”hamin asked. “We would offer it to the next best person for the job gia.”talburt answered.
Office of the president
“Mr. President, the Klingon attack took us all by surprise. By all accounts it was hastily planed. “Hamin said.
“What was the reason for it?”the president asked. “A starship commander with no political experience challenged the chancellor to a duel and won. He had no support. This war is what humans refer to as wag the dog. Basicaly a ploy to unite the empire under him. If we can win a major victory against the federation,he will be able to retain power. “Hamin said.
“It is a gamble,if he loses he would lose his leadership and his life .”the president commented. “Klingon live for risk.”hamin said.
“Right now Klingon control most of the donatu syisyom. Do we have to completely defeat them before they will back down?”the president asked.
“Mr. President the Klingon won’t back down. They will keep fighting.”hamin said.
“The fleet is assembling. Admiral Dawkins plans to hit the fleet at donatu. “The president said
“With all due respect admiral Dawkins is too cacious. He is timid.”hamin said. “He is the only member of the general staff who has battled the Klingon. “The president said.
“He is too conventional. Too predictable.”hamin said. “It is too late to replace him. “The president said. “Mr. President we need to take them off there game. “Hamin said. “The admiral has put things into motion. I believe he can handle it. I have full confidence I. His abilities. ” the president said.
Romulis
Ki Barton
Senate building
Office of senator dravit
“You wanted to see me farther?”kalera asked. “I need you to return to the star navy. ” het farther said. “I had hoped to remain in the science corps.”she said. “We are at war. I need to set an example. You must return to the military. ” he said.
“I will not defy you. I know my duty. I am not pleased by this. “She informed him. “I cannot be swayed by you. ” the senator said. “Very wel. I will reinlist.”she informed him.
“You are dismissed.”he said. “Jorlan tru”she said. She left .
Planet Ossetia seven.
Former star fleet ensign Aaron Jessup and his wife terisha had gone to a remote planet. They were conducting research. They came back to the citty after several dad exploring ancient ruins.
They walked into a restaurant holding hands. “I can’t believe I agreed to go with you to the enge of no where to look for ancient technology. “He said.
“Despite your complaining,you love It!”she said. “I love you. The heat the sand the ancient boobie traps I am not so sure. ” he said.
She laughed. “We do make a good team!”she said. “We do. “He said. He saw a viewing screen. He saw an image of donatu station. “I don’t speak osetian. Do you know what’s going on?”Aaron asked.
She watched the view screen.”jess my people have invaded federation space. They have captured donatu v.”she said. “I got to get back to the federation. “He said. “I know. I will brief star fleet. I don’t know a lot being a civilian from an unimportant family. I’m sure my information can help. “She told him.
“Will you go back with me?”he asked.”you bet. “She said. They Got ready to return to the federation.
Freighter captive heart
Bridge
The freighter had to dodge Klingon patrols. The freighter tool every detour it could find. Nebula,comets whatever.
“You did not have to help us. You risked your lives your ship. Thank you!”hallak said. “I attended the academy but did bot graduate. I stil bleed star fleet. I would not ignore your cries for help. ” Mia told said.
“I know that. ” Bianca said. “We are nearing space station k-7” Josh Anderson said. “Take us in”the captain said.
U.s.s confederation
Bridge
“All ships in place admiral. “The com officer announced. “Order our ships to move out. “Admiral Dawkins ordered. The ships were everything from frigates to dreadnaughts.
The admiral had Gray hair. He was somewhat balding.he was not short but not tall either. He had a dominant personality. He was rigid.
The fleet headed out. The fleet went at high warp towards the the Klingon fleet.
The Klingon had tried to fortify the donatu sector. They set up mines that searched for federation warp signatures and detonated upon detection.
The mines were warp capable. The federation fleet headed to the Klingon fleet. Before even the federation fleet could even fire a schot,the mines went off.
Several mines went off simultaneously. Several ships were hit. The u.s.s tianimon a light cruiser exploded. The uss akagi a destroyer bottom half exploded.the vessel separated from the hulk in time.
Several ships were badly damaged. The ships had no real defense from the mines. The Klingon engaged in dirty wars. They used anything they could.
The Klingon fleet then fired on the federation fleet. Dawkins ordered the fleet to hold there ground.
Romulan vessel
“You wanted to see me?” the centurion said. “Yes my friend.”commander m’len said. The two men were veterins of the rihansu star navy serving sense they were eligible to serve. They participated in every major campaigns of the last forty years.
“We have New orders I assume?”the centurion commented.”we do. The preator in his infinite wisdom had decided to declare war on the federation joining the Klingon. The preator wants to force the federation to extend themselves too thinly. We are to participate In a raid on the neutral zone.our orders are not to conquer territory but to make it’s impossible for the federation to shore up there Klingon front. ” the commander said
“You don’t sound pleased by these orders. “The centurion said. “When I was young I never questioned our policies. The empire had to expend.now I don’t know. I just don’t feel as I once did. ” the commander said.
“You will do your duty if I know you as well as I believe I do. ” the centurion said. ” you do. I can think out loud . I will do my duty as I always do. “The commander said.
“I know that. Dosint the preator know that this will build up the Klingon. If the federation falls,the Klingon will turn against US eventually they will have to.we may be creating a monster. “The centurion said .
“It could be a great blunder my friend. I am too good a soldiers not to do my duty. I will do that duty.”the commander said. “I know that. “He said
Federation Romulan neutral zone.
Outpost
“You can’t pull so many ships off of the Romulan border. “Commander Hanson said. “We have no choice commander. We are at war with the Klingon. We have a personal problem. “Admiral Lawrence said. “The Romulan are allies with the Klingon. They have treaties between them. ” Hanson said. “I’m sorry I cannot help you.”the admiral said.
The Romulan ships crossed the border. They fired on every outpost they came into contact with.the ships that were there were outnumbered.
Space station k-7
“I spoke to star fleet miss bolt. You are not eligible for a commission.the best I can do is a non commission post. “Mr. Lury said. “Oh no. I was a bridge officer on the freighter. “She said. “I can’t do it. You don’t make the muster to be an officer. “He said.
“I want to serve but not as a non com .” she said. “Alright I Will see what I can do. No promises. “Lury told her.
Earth
Paris
Pallice daconcorde
“Trans, “gia said. “Let me gues you have bad news. “Hamin said. “I have a lot of bad news. “She said.”ok let’s hear it. “He said. “The federation fleet barely made it into occupied territory. The Klingon fleet was ready.admiral Dawkins was forced to withdraw. We took heavy loses. “Gia said.
“Why do we sense you have even worse news?”hamin asked. “I am afraid I do. “The deltin said. “Ok let’s hear it.”hamin instructed. “The Romulan have declared war on the federation. A Romulan fleet crossed the neutral zone and hit our bases and ships. We now have a war on Two fronts. ” gia said.
“Oh my. This has gone from bad to apocalyptic. I need to see the president. “He said. “Do you have a recommendation?”she asked. “No but I will come up With something in the time it takes to walk from my office to the soval room. ” he said.
The end of chapter two.

Leave a Reply

